2014 Excellence Award Winners

Distance Learning Leadership Award

Philip Arnold
Director of eLearning Systems
Ozarks Technical Community College

Technical Support/Student Services Award

Jim Pryde
University of Central Missouri

K-12 Educator Award

Deborah Holland
English Instructor
Mizzou K-12 Online/MU High School

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *