The MoDLA Board of Directors is composed of the Executive Council and nine board members from three classes.

Executive Council

Past President
Odin Jurkowski

Department Chair for Career & Technology Education
University of Central Missouri


President Felicia MorleyPresident
Felicia Morley
Instructional Designer/Technology Coordinator
Missouri Southern State University


Vice President
Karen Klos

Instructional Design Specialist
East Central College

Danielle LacioSecretary
Danielle Lacio
Secretary – OTC Online
Ozarks Technical Community College


Diana Garland
Director of Learning Commons
Missouri State University

Director Class of 2013-2014

Stephanie Davenport
Lead Online Psychology Instructor
Ozarks Technical Community College




Class 13-14 Jo Ann MattsonJo Ann Mattson
Director for eLearning
Fontbonne University

Janet SellJanet Sell
Program Director/Instructional-Dental Assisting
Ozarks Technical Community College



Director Class of 2014-2015

Guy Danhoff
Assistant Director of Distance Learning
Missouri Baptist University


Mindy Gomez
Coordinator of Online Instructional Design
Ozarks Technical Community College



Jennifer HeadJennifer Head
Academic Advisor
Missouri Southern State University 


Director Class of 2015-2016

Amanda CurtisAmanda Curtis
Blackboard Administrator
Missouri Southern State University


Stephanie Madlinger
Director of Teaching & Learning
Education Plus (formerly Cooperating School Districts)


Amy Johns.fwAmy Johns
Director of Instructional Technology
Moberly Area Community College

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *