Each year MoDLA recognizes outstanding efforts made by distance learning professionals in four different categories, K-12 Educator, Higher Ed Educator, Student Services/Tech Support, and Distance Learning Leadership. Awards are given to recipients during a ceremony at the end of conference. Nominations are open to the general membership. Final selections are made by the Awards Committee.

2014 Excellence Award Winners

Distance Learning Leadership Award

Philip Arnold
Director of eLearning Systems
Ozarks Technical Community College

Technical Support/Student Services Award

Jim Pryde
University of Central Missouri

K-12 Educator Award

Deborah Holland
English Instructor
Mizzou K-12 Online/MU High School

Comments are closed.